2013 Giro d'Italia Stage 9

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Giro d'Italia Stage 9 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Alex Dowsett (Movistar) on his way to winning the Stage 8 Time Trial
- Click for high resolution - more photos -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
- WATCH Giro Stage 8 Highlights - More videos -


Bradley Wiggins finished second and moved up to fourth overall.
- Click for high resolution - more photos -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
- WATCH Bradley Wiggins change bikes during the TT - More videos -


Vincenzo Nibali (Astana) finished fourth in the TT and took the lead in the general classification.
- Click for high resolution - more photos -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
- WATCH Vincenzo Nibali TT stage finish - More videos -

Stage 9 Profile

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on Sunday: Tour of California LIVE

 

- Monday is a rest day at the Giro d'Italia.  The race resumes Tuesday with Stage 10, the first high mountain stage of this Giro...  There should be fireworks.  Details Monday.  Official site profile and info here.

- Videos: 2013 Giro d'Italia videos

- Results:  2013 Giro d'Italia Stage 9 Results


- Tuesday's Giro d'Italia Stage 10 departs Cordenons at 12:35pm CET (6:35am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Altopiano del Montasio at around 5:14pm CET (11:14am U.S. Eastern)Giro d'Italia live streaming video should get underway at around 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Rai TV LIVE here.  (Multiple-camera angles)

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.  Official site tracking, dynamic profile and ticker LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 9 map, profile and info here.

- Photos:  Stage 8 on Facebook

- Preview: Stage 9 preview (Cyclingnews)

- Results:  2013 Giro d'Italia Stage 8 Results

- Sunday's Giro d'Italia Stage 9 departs San Sepolcro at 12:40pm CET (6:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Firenze at around 5:16pm CET (11:16am U.S. Eastern)Giro d'Italia live streaming video should get underway at around 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- For the NINTH consecutive year, you can follow the Giro d'Italia live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Giro d'Italia.

2013 Giro d'Italia LIVE
May 4-26, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 9 starts at 12:40pm CET
(6:40am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:16pm CET
(11:16am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:30pm CET
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


San Sepolcro

 Florence weather


Giro d'Italia Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

 


(Eurosport)
(2:30pm CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Sporza)
(2:30pm CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative


(gazzetta.it)
(Gazzetta TV is now geo-restricted)


(SBS)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(--)
(May be geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)

- more links to come -

(watch Giro d'Italia online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Radio Tour graphics:


(Not active for time trial stages)

Live tickers:

 
(live profile and tracking)


(Cyclingnews)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com