2013 Giro d'Italia Stage 14

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Giro d'Italia Stage 14 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Mark Cavendish (Omega Pharma-Quickstep) wins again, this time in Cherasco on Stage 13.  He outsprinted Giacomo Nizzolo, right, and Luka Mezgec.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
- WATCH Another thrilling bunch sprint - More videos -


Mark Cavendish and podium girls after Stage 13.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
- WATCH Giro Stage 13 official highlights - More videos -

Stage 14 Profile

 

Revised Stage 14 Profile (Sestriere eliminated due to weather, 12km added)

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Tour of California LIVE
Also on today: Tour of Norway LIVE

 

- Photos:  Stage 14 on Facebook

- Videos: 2013 Giro d'Italia videos

- Results:  2013 Giro d'Italia Stage 14 Results


- Due to snow, Stage 15 will finish at Les Granges du Galibier-Pantani Monument, 4.25km short of the original planned finish.

- Sunday's Giro d'Italia Stage 15 departs Cesana Torinese at 1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Col du Galibier at around 5:10pm CET (11:10am U.S. Eastern)Giro d'Italia live streaming video should get underway at around *1:00pm CET (*7:00am U.S. Eastern). *This is based on the original plan to broadcast the entire stage live.  The stage was originally to start at 12:30pm CET (6:30am U.S. Eastern) but the start time has been changed to 1pm CET (7am U.S. Eastern).  Note that broadcast start time/availability could change due to weather conditions.

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.  Official site tracking, dynamic profile and ticker LIVE here.

- Rai TV LIVE here.  (Multiple-camera angles)  Also live here.  

- News:  The climb to Sestriere has been removed from today's route due to weather.  More here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 14 map, profile and info here.

- Preview: Stage 14 preview (Cyclingnews)

- Results:  2013 Giro d'Italia Stage 13 Results

- Saturday's Giro d'Italia Stage 14 departs Cervere at 12:45pm CET (6:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Bardonecchia at around 5:18pm CET (11:18am U.S. Eastern)Giro d'Italia live streaming video should get underway at around 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- For the NINTH consecutive year, you can follow the Giro d'Italia live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Giro d'Italia.

2013 Giro d'Italia LIVE
May 4-26, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 14 starts at 12:45pm CET
(6:45am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:18pm CET
(11:18am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:30pm CET
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


Cervere

 Bardonecchia weather


Giro d'Italia Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

 


(Eurosport)
(2:30pm CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Sporza)
(2:30pm CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative


(gazzetta.it)
(Gazzetta TV is now geo-restricted)


(SBS)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(--)
(May be geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)

- more links to come -

(watch Giro d'Italia online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Radio Tour graphics:


(Not active for time trial stages)

Live tickers:

 
(live profile and tracking)


(Cyclingnews)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com