Olympics live

Vancouver Olympics Live - Day 10 - Sunday - LIVE streaming video

 

Bookmark and Share

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Ice Hockey - Men Group Stage - LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Figure Skating - Original Dance LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Speed Skating - Women 1500m LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Freestyle Skiing - Ski Cross - Men LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Ice Hockey - Men Group Stage - LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Biathalon - Women 12.5km Mass Start LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Alpine Skiing - Men Combined Slalom - LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Biathlon -Men 15km Mass Start LIVE now (Thanks, Mike). Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). 

- Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  Event commentary should be there for all scheduled Eurosport events.  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- The Eurosport schedule lists the following events for which there should be live coverage today: (subject to weather or broadcast schedule changes)

Alpine Skiing: 09:30am Vancouver time - Men's Combined Downhill
(12:30pm U.S. Eastern, 18:30 CET)

Biathlon: 11:00am Vancouver time - Men 15km Mass Start
(2:00pm U.S. Eastern, 20:00 CET)

Ice Hockey: 11:45am Vancouver time - Men Group Stage
(2:45pm U.S. Eastern, 20:45 CET)

Alpine Skiing: 12:30pm Vancouver time - Men's Combined Slalom
(3:30pm U.S. Eastern, 21:30 CET)

Biathlon: 1:15pm Vancouver time - Women's 12.5km Mass Start
(4:15pm U.S. Eastern, 22:15 CET)

More Day 10 schedule info to come

- Live online coverage options for the Vancouver Winter Olympic Games will be listed and maintained throughout the Games.  Links at right in the Live streaming video section should have live coverage with event replays as well.  We will try to mention here what coverage is expected when.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Winter Olympic Games in Vancouver.

Vancouver Olympic Games
February 12-28
Official Website
Olympic Athletes


Vancouver



Live streaming video:

NBC

Eurovisionsports.tv
(excellent quality but geo-restricted)
Schedule

 

Live streaming audio:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(More Olympics text feeds to come if available)

News and photos:


(2010 Olympics news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Vancouver Olympics Live - Day 9 - Saturday - LIVE streaming video

 

Bookmark and Share

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Short Track Speed Skating - Men 1000m LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Bobsleigh - Men:Two-Man LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Short Track Speed Skating - Women 1500m Semi-Finals LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Speed Skating - Men 1500m LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Curling - Women's Group Stage LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Ski Jumping LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Alpine Skiing - Women's Super-G LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). 

- Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  Event commentary should be there for all scheduled Eurosport events.  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- The Eurosport schedule lists the following events for which there should be live coverage today: (subject to weather or broadcast schedule changes)

Alpine Skiing: 10:00am Vancouver time - Women's Super G
(1:00pm U.S. Eastern, 19:00 CET)

Ski Jumping: 11:00am Vancouver time -
(2:00pm U.S. Eastern, 20:00 CET)

Cross-Country Skiing: 1:15pm Vancouver time - Men 15km Pursuit
(4:15pm U.S. Eastern, 22:15 CET)

Curling: 3:00pm Vancouver time - Women's Group Stage
(6:00pm U.S. Eastern, 00:00 CET)

More Day 9 schedule info to come

- Live online coverage options for the Vancouver Winter Olympic Games will be listed and maintained throughout the Games.  Links at right in the Live streaming video section should have live coverage with event replays as well.  We will try to mention here what coverage is expected when.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Winter Olympic Games in Vancouver.

Vancouver Olympic Games
February 12-28
Official Website
Olympic Athletes


Vancouver



Live streaming video:

NBC

Eurovisionsports.tv
(excellent quality but geo-restricted)
Schedule

 

Live streaming audio:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(More Olympics text feeds to come if available)

News and photos:


(2010 Olympics news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Vancouver Olympics Live - Day 8 - Friday - LIVE streaming video

 

Bookmark and Share

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Ice Hockey - Men: Finland vs. Germany LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

Figure Skating - Compulsory Dance LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Alpine Skiing - Men's Super-G LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Ski Jumping - Qualifying Round LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  Event commentary should be there for all scheduled Eurosport events.  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- The Eurosport schedule lists the following events for which there should be live coverage today: (subject to weather or broadcast schedule changes)

Ski Jumping: 8:30am Vancouver time -
(11:30am U.S. Eastern, 17:30 CET)

Ski Jumping: 10:00am Vancouver time - Qualifying Round
(1:00pm U.S. Eastern, 19:00 CET)

Alpine Skiing: 11:30am Vancouver time - Men's Super-G
(2:30pm U.S. Eastern, 20:30 CET)

Cross-Country Skiing: 1:00pm Vancouver time - 15km Pursuit
(4:00pm U.S. Eastern, 22:00 CET)

Curling: 2:00pm Vancouver time - Men's Group Stage
(5:00pm U.S. Eastern, 23:00 CET)

Figure Skating: 5:00pm Vancouver time - Compulsory Dance
(8:00pm U.S. Eastern, 02:00 CET)

More Day 8 schedule info to come

- Live online coverage options for the Vancouver Winter Olympic Games will be listed and maintained throughout the Games.  Links at right in the Live streaming video section should have live coverage with event replays as well.  We will try to mention here what coverage is expected when.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Winter Olympic Games in Vancouver.

Vancouver Olympic Games
February 12-28
Official Website
Olympic Athletes


Vancouver



Live streaming video:

NBC

Eurovisionsports.tv
(excellent quality but geo-restricted)
Schedule

 

Live streaming audio:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(More Olympics text feeds to come if available)

News and photos:


(2010 Olympics news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Vancouver Olympics Live - Day 7 - Thursday - LIVE streaming video

 

Bookmark and Share

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  Event commentary should be there for all scheduled Eurosport events.  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- The Eurosport schedule lists the following events for which there should be live coverage today: (subject to weather or broadcast schedule changes)

Alpine Skiing: 9:30am Vancouver time - Women's Combined Downhill
(12:30pm U.S. Eastern, 18:30 CET)

Biathlon: 10:15am Vancouver time - Women 15km
(1:15pm U.S. Eastern, 19:15 CET)

More Day 7 schedule info to come

- Live online coverage options for the Vancouver Winter Olympic Games will be listed and maintained throughout the Games.  Links at right in the Live streaming video section should have live coverage with event replays as well.  We will try to mention here what coverage is expected when.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Winter Olympic Games in Vancouver.

Vancouver Olympic Games
February 12-28
Official Website
Olympic Athletes


Vancouver



Live streaming video:

NBC

Eurovisionsports.tv
(excellent quality but geo-restricted)
Schedule

 

Live streaming audio:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(More Olympics text feeds to come if available)

News and photos:


(2010 Olympics news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Vancouver Olympics Live - Day 6 - Wednesday - LIVE streaming video

 

Bookmark and Share

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

Alpine Skiing - Women Downhill LIVE timings here.

- Alpine Skiing - Women Downhill LIVE now.

- Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  Event commentary should be there for all scheduled Eurosport events.  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- The Eurosport schedule lists the following events for which there should be live coverage today: (subject to weather or broadcast schedule changes)

Cross-Country Skiing: 10am Vancouver time - Men & Women - Sprint - Qualifying Round
(1pm U.S. Eastern, 19:00 CET)

Alpine Skiing: 11:00am Vancouver time - Women's Downhill
(2:00pm U.S. Eastern, 20:00 CET)

Cross-Country Skiing: 12:30pm Vancouver time - Men & Women - Sprint Classic
(3:30pm U.S. Eastern, 21:30 CET)

Speed Skating: 3:45pm Vancouver time - Men 1000m
(6:45pm U.S. Eastern, 00:45 CET)

Figure Skating: 6:00pm Vancouver time - Men Short Programme
(9:00pm U.S. Eastern, 03:00 CET)

More Day 6 schedule info to come

- Live online coverage options for the Vancouver Winter Olympic Games will be listed and maintained throughout the Games.  Links at right in the Live streaming video section should have live coverage with event replays as well.  We will try to mention here what coverage is expected when.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Winter Olympic Games in Vancouver.

Vancouver Olympic Games
February 12-28
Official Website
Olympic Athletes


Vancouver



Live streaming video:

NBC

Eurovisionsports.tv
(excellent quality but geo-restricted)
Schedule

 

Live streaming audio:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(More Olympics text feeds to come if available)

News and photos:


(2010 Olympics news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Vancouver Olympics - Day 5 - Tuesday - LIVE streaming video

 

Bookmark and Share

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Ice Hockey - Russia vs. Latvia LIVE now on Eurosport. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Figure Skating - Men Short Programme LIVE now on Eurosport. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Ice Hockey - Canada vs. Norway LIVE now on Eurosport. Figure Skating will return to live coverage after ice preparation.

- Figure Skating - Men Short Programme LIVE now on Eurosport. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Luge - Women LIVE now on Eurosport.

- Speed Skating - Women 500m LIVE now on Eurosport. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Women Snowboard Cross LIVE now on Eurosport.

- Ice Hockey - USA vs. Switzerland - 3rd Period LIVE now on Eurosport. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Biathlon - Men 12.5km Pursuit LIVE now on Eurosport.

- Ice Hockey - USA vs. Switzerland LIVE now on Eurosport. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- In Alpine Skiing, the Men's Super Combined Downhill and Super Combined Slalom events have been postponed to another date.  Eurosport say they will instead show Hockey, USA vs. Switzerland, in the Super Combined Slalom time slot.

- Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  Event commentary should be there for all scheduled Eurosport events.  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- The Eurosport schedule lists the following events for which there should be live coverage today: (subject to weather or broadcast schedule changes)

Alpine Skiing: 10am Vancouver time - Men Combined Downhill
(1pm U.S. Eastern, 19:00 CET) - Postponed -

Biathlon: 10:30am Vancouver time - Women's Pursuit
(1:30pm U.S. Eastern, 19:30 CET)

More Day 5 schedule info to come

- Live online coverage options for the Vancouver Winter Olympic Games will be listed and maintained throughout the Games.  Links at right in the Live streaming video section should have live coverage with event replays as well.  We will try to mention here what coverage is expected when.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Winter Olympic Games in Vancouver.

Vancouver Olympic Games
February 12-28
Official Website
Olympic Athletes


Vancouver



Live streaming video:

NBC

Eurovisionsports.tv
(excellent quality but geo-restricted)
Schedule

 

Live streaming audio:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(More Olympics text feeds to come if available)

News and photos:


(2010 Olympics news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Vancouver Olympic Games - Day 4 - Monday - LIVE streaming video

  Bookmark and Share

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  Event commentary should be there for all scheduled Eurosport events.  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- The Eurosport schedule lists the following events for which there should be live coverage today: (subject to weather or broadcast schedule changes)

Cross-Country Skiing: 10am Vancouver time - Women 10km
(1pm U.S. Eastern, 19:00 CET)

Alpine Skiing: 10:30am Vancouver time - Men Downhill
(1:30pm U.S. Eastern, 19:30 CET)

Cross-Country Skiing: 12:15pm Vancouver time - 15km Individual
(3:15pm U.S. Eastern, 21:15 CET)

Snowboarding: 2pm Vancouver time - Snowboard Cross Men
(5pm U.S. Eastern, 23:00 CET)

Speed Skating: 3:15pm Vancouver time - Men 500m
(6:15pm U.S. Eastern, 00:15 CET)

Figure Skating: 4:45pm Vancouver time - Pairs Free Programme
(7:45pm U.S. Eastern, 01:45 CET)

Speed Skating: 5:30pm Vancouver time - Men 500m
(8:30pm U.S. Eastern, 02:30 CET)

Figure Skating: 6:45pm Vancouver time - Pairs Free Programme
(9:45pm U.S. Eastern, 03:45 CET)

Figure Skating: 8:15pm Vancouver time - Pairs Free Programme
(11:15pm U.S. Eastern, 05:15 CET)

- Live online coverage options for the Vancouver Winter Olympic Games will be listed and maintained throughout the Games.  Links at right in the Live streaming video section should have live coverage with event replays as well.  We will try to mention here what coverage is expected when.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Winter Olympic Games in Vancouver.

Vancouver Olympic Games
February 12-28
Official Website
Olympic Athletes


Vancouver



Live streaming video:

NBC

Eurovisionsports.tv
(excellent quality but geo-restricted)
Schedule

 

Live streaming audio:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(More Olympics text feeds to come if available)

News and photos:


(2010 Olympics news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Vancouver Olympic Games - Day 3 - Sunday - LIVE streaming video

 

Bookmark and Share

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Today is considered Day 3 of the Vancouver Olympic Games.

- More schedule info to come.

- The Eurosport schedule lists the following events for which there should be live coverage today: (subject to weather or broadcast schedule changes)

Nordic Combined Skiing: 9am Vancouver time (clock at right)
(12pm U.S. Eastern, 18:00 CET)

Biathlon: 11:15am Vancouver time - Men 10km
(2:15pm U.S. Eastern, 20:15 CET)

Speed Skating: 1pm Vancouver time - Women 3000m
(4pm U.S. Eastern, 22:00 CET)

Nordic Combined Skiing: 1:45pm Vancouver time - Men 10km
(4:45pm U.S. Eastern, 22:45 CET)

Luge: 3pm Vancouver time - Men
(6pm U.S. Eastern, 00:00 CET)

- Live online coverage options for the Vancouver Winter Olympic Games will be listed and maintained throughout the Games.  Links at right in the Live streaming video section will have live coverage with event replays as well.  We will try to mention here what coverage is expected when.  More links to come.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Winter Olympic Games in Vancouver.

Vancouver Olympic Games
February 12-28
Official Website
Olympic Athletes


Vancouver



Live streaming video:

NBC

Eurovisionsports.tv
(excellent quality but geo-restricted)
Schedule

Live streaming audio:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(More Olympics text feeds to come if available)

News and photos:


(2010 Olympics news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Vancouver Olympic Games - Day 1 - Saturday - LIVE streaming video

 

Bookmark and Share

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Men's Luge Singles LIVE now.

- Freestyle Skiing - Women's Moguls Finals LIVE now.

- Short Track 1500m Finals LIVE now.

- Short Track Women's 3000m Relay - Semis LIVE now.

- Short Track Semifinals 1500m LIVE now.

- Added Eurovisionsports.tv at right.  Multiple Olympics channels to choose from, excellent quality but geo-restricted.

- Short Track Women's 500m LIVE now.

- You can listen in on Eurosport audio feed in English while watching a Eurosport video feed with non-English commentary (just mute audio on video feed).  Audio links in multiple languages in Live streaming audio section at right.

- Short Track 1500m LIVE now.

- Freestyle Skiing - Women's Moguls Qualification LIVE Scoring here.

- Live online coverage options for the Vancouver Winter Olympic Games will be listed and maintained throughout the Games.  Links at right in the Live streaming video section will have live coverage with event replays as well.  We will try to mention here what coverage is expected when.  More links to come.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Winter Olympic Games in Vancouver.

Vancouver Olympic Games
February 12-28
Official Website
Olympic Athletes


Vancouver



Live streaming video:

NBC

Eurovisionsports.tv
(excellent quality but geo-restricted)
Schedule

 

Live streaming audio:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(More Olympics text feeds to come if available)

News and photos:


(2010 Olympics news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Syndicate content