2016 Philadelphia International Cycling Classic LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2016 Philadelphia Cycling Classic Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Starts Sunday: Criterium du Dauphine LIVE

 

- LIVE video here.  (UCI Women's WorldTour)

- Videos: Philadelphia International Cycling Classic Videos

- This page will be updated throughout the races.


- Schedule of events here.

- The 2016 Philadelphia International Cycling Classic is being held June 5.  There are men's and women's races.  The women's race is part of the UCI Women's WorldTour.

- NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2016 Philly Cycling Classic.

2016 Philadelphia International Cycling Classic LIVE
June 5, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Official Website
Start List (women)
Start List (men)
 

Men's race starts at 8:00am U.S. Eastern
(2:00pm CET)

Women's race starts at 12:30pm U.S. Eastern
(6:30pm CET)

LIVE video from 7:30am U.S. Eastern
(1:30pm CET)


Philadelphia

 Philadelphia weather


Philly Cycling Classic Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

LIVE video
(Official site live stream)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

(watch Philly Cycling Classic online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers: 

Official updates

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2016 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2015 Philadelphia International Cycling Classic

- LIVE video here.

- The 2015 Philadelphia International Cycling Classic is being held Sunday, June 7.

- The men's pro race begins at 8:00am U.S. Eastern with live streaming getting underway at 7:30am U.S. Eastern.  The women's pro race (women's World Cup) will also be streamed live starting at 12:30pm U.S. Eastern.

 

 

Notes from the 2014 Philly Cycling Classic

- LIVE video here.  Official updates LIVE here.

- Evelyn Stevens won the women's race.  Men's race coming up at 12pm U.S. Eastern...

- The women's pro race begins at 8:30am U.S. Eastern.  The men's pro race begins at 12:00pm U.S. Eastern.

- The 2014 Parx Casino Philly Cycling Classic is being held June 1.  There should be live streaming video for the Women's and Men's road races.