2018 Six Days of Rotterdam LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


 


 

- LIVE video here.  (RTV Rijnmond, Dutch)

- LIVE video here.  (RTV Rijnmond, Dutch)

- Videos: Six Days of Rotterdam Videos

- The 2018 Six Days of Rotterdam Track Cycling (Zesdaagse van Rotterdam) is being held January 4-9.  There will be a live stream for the final day, Tuesday, January 9th.

- You'll find the Programme for each day's events here.

 

Live streaming video: 7:30pm CET (1:30pm U.S. Eastern)


Rotterdam


LIVE video feeds

RTV Rijnmond Sport
Alternative
Alternative
(watch online)

Notes from the 2015 Rotterdam Six Days

- Text updates LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- Unfortunately there is no live stream this year according to the event organizer.

- Next update if and when live streaming for this event gets underway.

- Organizers have announced the start list for the 2015 Rotterdam Six Days, reports CN.

- You'll find the Programme for each day's events here.

- The 2015 Six Days of Rotterdam Track Cycling (Zesdaagse van Rotterdam) are being held January 2-7.  There has been live streaming in the past and we hope that will be the case in 2015 as well.  Official website here.  Start lists are here.

 

Notes from the 2014 Rotterdam Six Days

- LIVE video here and here and here.  (English, David Harmon and Tony Doyle commentating)

- Note that the Sunday events go live at 12:00pm CET (6am U.S. Eastern).

- Next update as live streaming for this event gets underway.

- The programme for the broadcast live stream is here.

- You'll find the Programme for each day's events here.

- The 2014 Six Days of Rotterdam Track Cycling (Zesdaagse van Rotterdam) are being held January 2-7.  Once again there will be live streams.  Official website here.  Start lists are here.