2018 Telenet Superprestige Cyclocross at Gavere, Belgium LIVE stream coverage - Schedule/Calendar - Belgium

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 


 

- For the latest in cyclocross live coverage, all series and all events, see Cyclocross LIVE.

- Videos: Cyclocross Videos

- See also: FFC Coupe de France Cyclocross Pierric LIVE. (all events streamed live)

- LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (Play Sports, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here (Men's race). (Ziggo Sport, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (English, GCN)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, Sporza) - men's race

- On Sunday: Superprestige Cyclocross at Gavere, Belgium.  Elite Women and Men races will be live.  Details below.

- Telenet Superprestige Cyclocross at Gavere, Belgium Schedule (Sunday):

Women at 13:40 CET, 7:40am ET
Elite/U23 Men at 15:00 CET, 9:00am ET
----------------------------------

- Telenet Superprestige Cyclocross at Gavere, Belgium Start Lists here (Elite Women + Men).

- The 2018 Superprestige Cyclocross at Gavere, Belgium is Sunday, November 11.  There will be live streams for both the elite women's and men's racesOfficial website here - Cyclocross Start Lists.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

Live streaming video: 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern)


LIVE video streaming

LIVE video
LIVE video
(--)

Notes from the 2018 Superprestige Cyclocross at Ruddervoorde, Belgium

- LIVE video here. (Play Sports, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here (Men's race). (Ziggo Sport, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (English, GCN)

- Superprestige Cyclocross at Ruddervoorde, Belgium Schedule (Sunday):

Elite Women at 13:40 CET, 8:40am ET
Elite/U23 Men at 15:00 CET, 10:00am ET
----------------------------------

* Daylight saving time ends
Europe on Sunday, October 28th
USA on Sunday, November 4th

- Superprestige Cyclocross at Ruddervoorde, Belgium Start Lists here (Elite Women + Men).

- The 2018 Superprestige Cyclocross at Ruddervoorde, Belgium is Sunday, October 28.  There will be live streams for both the elite women's and men's racesOfficial website here - Cyclocross Start Lists.

 

Notes from the 2018 Superprestige Cyclocross at Boom, Belgium

- LIVE video here. (Play Sports, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here (Men's race). (Ziggo Sport, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (English, GCN)

- On Sunday: UCI Cyclocross World Cup at Bern, Switzerland LIVE.

- Superprestige Cyclocross at Boom, Belgium Schedule (Saturday):

Women at 13:40 CET, 7:40am U.S. ET (Superprestige Ladies Trophy)
Elite Men at 15:00 CET, 9:00am U.S. ET

- Superprestige Cyclocross at Boom, Belgium Start Lists here (Elite Women + Men).

- The 2018 Superprestige Cyclocross at Boom, Belgium is Saturday, October 20.  There will be live streams for both the elite women's and men's racesOfficial website here - Cyclocross Start Lists.

 

Notes from the 2018 Superprestige Cyclocross at Gieten, Netherlands

- See also: FFC Cyclocross Coupe de France at Razes LIVE.

- LIVE video here.  (Play Sports, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (Ziggo Sport, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (English, GCN)

- LIVE video here and here.  (Dutch, Rtv Drenthe)

- Superprestige Cyclocross at Gieten, Netherlands Schedule:

Women at 13:40 CET, 7:40am U.S. Eastern
Elite Men at 15:00 CET, 9:00am U.S. Eastern

- Superprestige Cyclocross at Gieten, Netherlands Start Lists here (Elite Women) and here (Elite Men).

- The 2018 Superprestige Cyclocross at Gieten, Netherlands is Sunday, October 14.  There will be live streams for both the elite women's and men's racesOfficial website here - Cyclocross Start Lists.

 

Notes from the 2017 Superprestige Cyclocross at Diegem, Belgium

- News: Van der Poel adds another win at Superprestige Diegem. (Cyclingnews) - European champion solos away from Van Aert and the field for another dominant victory.

- News: Cant takes Superprestige Diegem win. (Cyclingnews) - Ferrand Prevot and Kaptheijns round out the podium.

- LIVE video here.  (Men, Sporza, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (Play Sports, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (Vrt/Sporza, Dutch)

- Women's race - done.  LIVE video here.  (Women, Sporza, geo-restricted)

- On Saturday: Superprestige Cyclocross at Diegem (Belgium).  Details below.

- On Monday, January 1: DVV Trofee Cyclocross/GP Sven Nys at Baal (Belgium).  Details will be posted here.

- Superprestige Cyclocross at Diegem, Belgium Schedule:

Elite Women at 18:10 CET, 12:10pm ET (Superprestige Ladies Trophy)
Elite Men at 20:00 CET, 2:00pm ET

- Superprestige Cyclocross at Diegem, Belgium Start Lists here (Elite Women) and here (Elite Men).

- The 2017 Superprestige Cyclocross at Diegem, Belgium is Saturday, December 30.  There will be live streams for both the elite women's and men's racesOfficial website here - Cyclocross Start Lists.

 

- 2017-2018 Telenet Superprestige Cyclocross Schedule:

October 1, 2017: Superprestige Gieten
October 15, 2017: Superprestige Zonhoven
October 21, 2017: Superprestige Boom
October 29, 2017: Superprestige Ruddervoorde
November 12, 2017: Superprestige Gavere
December 30, 2017: Superprestige Diegem
February 11, 2018: Superprestige Hoogstraten
February 17, 2018: Superprestige Middelkerke