2017 Tour of Croatia LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2017 Tour of Croatia Live Online Coverage Guide -

 


2016 Tour of Croatia Art by Garth Bayley: Team Tinkoff wins the Stage 5 Team Time Trial.
Copyright © 2016 Garth Bayley Art
Garth's cycling art is available for purchase at Garth Bayley Art.

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

On Sunday: Liege-Bastogne-Liege LIVE

 

- LIVE video here.  (HRT, geo-restricted) 

- LIVE video here.  (Croatian, Hrt)

- LIVE video here and here. (English, Eurosport)

- Videos:  Tour of Croatia Videos

- Results:  Tour of Croatia Results

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Stage 6 map, profile, time schedule and more info here.

- News: Roson wins Tour of Croatia stage 5. (Cyclingnews) - Caja Rural retakes lead, tops Nibali in penultimate stage.

- Sunday's Tour of Croatia Stage 6 departs Samobor at 12:05pm CET (6:05am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Zagreb at around 3:18pm CET (9:18am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Croatia live video streaming should get underway at around 2:00pm CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Jaime Roson (Caja Rural-Seguros RGA) won Stage 5 ahead of Vincenzo Nibali and took back the lead on G.C.

- Friday's Tour of Croatia Stage 4 departs Crikvenica at 12:58pm CET (6:58am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Umag at around 4:56pm CET (10:56am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Croatia live video streaming should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Nicola Ruffoni (Bardiani CSF) won Stage 3.  Jaime Roson (Caja Rural-Seguros RGA) is new leader in the general classification.  Vincenzo Nibali is second overall.

- News: Durasek wins stage 2. (Cyclingnews) - Nibali third on uphill finish.

- Thursday's Tour of Croatia Stage 3 departs Imotski at 10:57am CET (4:57am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Zadar at around 4:50pm CET (10:50am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Croatia live video streaming should get underway at around 3:45pm CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern).

- Kristijan Đurasek (UAE Team Emirates) won Stage 2 and is new overall leader.

- News: Modolo wins opening stage of Tour of Croatia. (Cyclingnews) - First leader's jersey for UAE Team Emirates rider.

- Wednesday's Tour of Croatia Stage 2 departs Trogir at 2:05pm CET (8:05am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Biokovo at around 5:25pm CET (11:25am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Croatia live video streaming should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Sacha Modolo (UAE Team Emirates) won Stage 1 and is first leader in the general classification.

- Start List here.

- Tuesday's Tour of Croatia Stage 1 departs Osijek at 11:23am CET (5:23am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Koprivnika at around 4:53pm CET (10:53am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Croatia live video streaming should get underway at around 3:45pm CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern).

- Sergey Lagutin (Gazprom-RusVelo): "So far I wasn't lucky this season, but I hope injuries are in the past. It's so great to start racing again. After missing one month now I need to work hard to come back stronger. Tour of Croatia plays an important role, as it will define my physical condition and set me up for Giro d'Italia."

- Matija Kvasina (Synergy Baku Cycling Project) won the 2016 Tour of Croatia.

- The 2017 Tour of Croatia is being held April 18-23.

- Information for this race to come as it becomes available...

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2017 Tour of Croatia.

2017 Tour of Croatia LIVE
April 18-23
Official Website
Start List

Stage 6 starts at 12:05pm CET
(6:05am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:18pm CET
(9:18am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:00pm CET
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)


Croatia

 


Tour of Croatia Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(English, Eurosport 2 live stream)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

- Tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2017 www.cyclingfans.com

 


Tour of Croatia Art by Garth Bayley: Mark Cavendish wins Stage 2.
Copyright © 2016 Garth Bayley Art
Garth's cycling art is available for purchase at Garth Bayley Art.


Tour of Croatia Art by Garth Bayley: Giacomo Nizzolo wins Stage 3.
Copyright © 2016 Garth Bayley Art
Garth's cycling art is available for purchase at Garth Bayley Art.

 

Notes from the 2016 Tour of Croatia

- During the stage, Text/photo updates LIVE here.

- Tinkoff won the Stage 5 Team Time Trial.  Matija Kvasina (Synergy Baku) retained the lead on G.C.

- Stage 5 map, profile, preview and more info here.

- Riccardo Zoidl (Trek-Segafredo) won Stage 4.  Matija Kvasina (Synergy Baku) is new overall leader.

- Stage 4 map, profile, preview and more info here.

- Giacomo Nizzolo (Trek-Segafredo) won Stage 3 and took over the lead on G.C.

- Stage 3 map, profile, preview and more info here.

- Mark Cavendish (Dimension Data) won Stage 2 and is new overall leader.

- Stage 2 map, profile, preview and more info here.

- Giacomo Nizzolo (Trek-Segafredo) won Stage 1 and is first leader in the general classification.

- Start List here.

- The 2016 Tour of Croatia is being held April 19-24.

 

Notes from the 2015 Tour of Croatia

- Maciej Paterski won Stage 5 and wins the 2015 Tour of Croatia.

- Official text/photo updates LIVE here.

- Dimitri Claeys won Stage 4.  Maciej Paterski remains overall leader.

- Maciej Paterski (CCC-Sprandi-Polkowice) won Stage 3 and is new leader on G.C.

- Marko Kump (Adria Mobil) won Stage 2 and is new leader on G.C.

- Grega Bole (CCC-Sprandi-Polkowice) won Stage 1 and is first race leader.

- Start List here.

- The 2015 Tour of Croatia is being held April 22-26.

 

 Tour of Croatia Videos

(coming)

Tour of Croatia Results

(coming)

Tour of Croatia Photos

(coming)

Tour of Croatia Stage Profiles

(coming)