2017 Tour of Hainan LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2017 Tour of Hainan Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- LIVE video here and here.  (English, Eurosport)

- Videos:  Tour of Hainan videos


- Stage maps, route profiles and itineraries here.

- News: Jon Aberasturi wins Tour of Hainan opener. (Cyclingnews) - Basque rider continues his Asian winning streak.

- Jon Aberasturi (Team Ukyo) won Stage 1 and is first leader in the general classification.

- News: Mareczko extends with Wilier Triestina ahead of Tour of Hainan season finale. (Cyclingnews) - Italian signs on for another year with Pro Continental squad after dominant Taihu Lake performance.

- Saturday's Tour of Hainan Stage 1 starts at 12:30pm local (00:30am U.S. Eastern or 6:30am CET) and is expected at the finish at at around 2:30pm local (2:30am U.S. Eastern or 8:30am CET).  Tour of Hainan live video streaming should get underway at around 1:00pm local (1:00am U.S. Eastern or 7:00am CET).

- The 2017 Tour of Hainan is being held October 28-November 5.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2017 Tour of Hainan.

2017 Tour of Hainan LIVE
October 28-November 5, China
Official Website
Start List (teams)

Stage 9 starts at 11:10am local
  (11:10pm U.S. Eastern)
(4:10am CET)

Stage finish around -- local
  (-- U.S. Eastern)
(-- CET)

LIVE video from 1:00pm local
  (1:00am U.S. Eastern)
(6:00am CET)


Hainan

 Hainan weather


Tour of Hainan Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport live stream)
Alternative
Alternative

(more video links to come)

(Watch the Tour of Hainan online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 (audio feeds if available)

(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site updates

- Tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2017 www.cyclingfans.com

 

 

Tour of Hainan Stage Profiles

(coming)

Tour of Hainan Videos

(coming)

Tour of Hainan Photos

(coming)

Tour of Hainan Results

(coming)

Notes from the 2016 Tour of Hainan

- Official text updates LIVE here.

- Saturday's Tour of Hainan Stage 1 starts at 1:00pm local (1:00am U.S. Eastern or 7:00am CET) and is expected at the finish at at around 3:00pm local (3:00am U.S. Eastern or 9:00am CET).  Tour of Hainan live video streaming should get underway at around 12:50pm local (12:50am U.S. Eastern or 6:50am CET).

- Teams competing in the 2016 Tour of Hainan include: Astana Pro Team, Lampre Merida, Giant-Alpecin, CCC Sprandi Polkowice, Team Novo Nordisk, among others.

- The 2016 Tour of Hainan will be held October 22-30.