2017 UCI Track Cycling World Cup LIVE - Manchester, Great Britain

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

-

 

http://www.cyclingfans.net/2013/images/uci_track_cycling_world_cup.png

 


 

- LIVE video here.  (English, U.S.A., Watch it LIVE + On Demand via in-the-cloud DVR feature, Fubo TV/Olympic Channel, HD quality)

- LIVE video here.  (English, UCI, available in some countries)  - LIVE video here.  (L'Équipe, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (TV2/Sport.dk, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (English, U.S.A., LIVE + On Demand via DVR, Fubo TV/Olympic Channel, HD quality)

- Sunday schedule:

Sunday, Nov 12 - Morning Session (5) at 9:00am local, 10:00am CET, 4:00am ET
Qualifying

Sunday, Nov 12 - Afternoon Session (6) at 3:00pm local, 16:00 CET, 10:00am ET
Women - Sprint Final
Men - Keirin Final
Women - Team Pursuit Final
Men - 1k Time Trial Final
Men - Madison 30 km Final
World Cup Round Winners Ceremony

- Saturday schedule:

Saturday, Nov 11 - Afternoon Session (3) at 11:00am local, 12:00 CET, 6:00am ET
Qualifying

Saturday, Nov 11 - Evening Session (4) at 6:30pm local, 19:30 CET, 1:30pm ET
Men - Sprint Final
Women - Keirin Final
Men - Team Pursuit Final
Women - Madison 20 km Final
Men - Omnium Final
Women - 500M Time Trial Final

- Friday schedule:

Friday, November 10 - Afternoon Session (1) at 2:00pm local, 15:00 CET, 9:00am ET
Qualifying

Friday, November 10 - Evening Session (2) at 7:00pm local, 20:00 CET, 2:00pm ET
Women - Team Sprint Final
Men - Team Sprint Final
Women - Omnium Final
Men - Scratch 15k Final
Women - Scratch 10k Final

- Event schedule here.

- Round 2 of the 2017-2018 UCI Track Cycling World Cup at Manchester, Great Britain is being held November 10-12.  There will be live streams each day.  Official website here.

- Videos:  UCI Track Cycling World Cup Videos.

Notes from the 2017 UCI Track Cycling World Cup at Pruszków, Poland

- LIVE video here.  (English, U.S.A., Watch it LIVE + On Demand via in-the-cloud DVR feature, Fubo TV/Olympic Channel, HD quality)

- LIVE video here.  (English, UCI, available in some countries)  - LIVE video here.  (L'Équipe, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (English, U.S.A., LIVE + On Demand via DVR, Fubo TV/Olympic Channel, HD quality)

- Round 1 of the 2017-2018 UCI Track Cycling World Cup at Pruszków, Poland is being held November 3-5.  There will be live streams for Sunday events.  Official website here.

 

Notes from the 2017 UCI Track Cycling World Cup at Los Angeles, California, USA

- LIVE video here. (English, UCI, May be geo-restricted)

- Round 4 of the 2016-2017 UCI Track Cycling World Cup, at Los Angeles, California, USA, is being held February 25-26.  There will be live streams for Sunday events.  Official website here.

 

Notes from the 2016-2017 Tissot UCI Track Cycling World Cup, at Cali, Colombia

- Done.  LIVE video here. (English, UCI, May be geo-restricted)

- Done.  LIVE video here. (Norwegian, TV 2 Sumo, geo-restricted)

- Round 3 of the 2016-2017 UCI Track Cycling World Cup, at Cali, Colombia, is being held February 17-19.  There will be live streams for Sunday events.  Official website here.

 

Notes from the 2016-2017 Tissot UCI Track Cycling World Cup, at Apeldoorn, Netherlands

- LIVE video here.  (l'Equipe, geo-restricted)

- Done.  LIVE video here.  (UCI, English, geo-restricted)

- Round 2 of the 2016-2017 Tissot UCI Track Cycling World Cup, at Apeldoorn, Netherlands, is being held November 11-13.  There will be live streams for Friday and Sunday events.  Official website here.

 

Notes from the 2016-2017 UCI Track Cycling World Cup at Glasgow, Scotland

- LIVE video here.  (BBC Two, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here.  (l'Equipe, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (UCI, English, geo-restricted)

- Round 1 of the 2016-2017 Tissot UCI Track Cycling World Cup, at Glasgow, Scotland is being held November 4-6.  There will be live streams for some events.  Official website here.

 

Notes from the 2015-2016 UCI Track Cycling World Cup at Hong Kong, China

- LIVE video here.  (UCI Channel, not available in all countries)

- Round 3 of the 2015-2016 UCI Track Cycling World Cup, at Hong Kong, China is being held January 16-17.  There will be live feeds for Sunday events only.  Official website here.

 

Notes from the 2015-2016 UCI Track Cycling World Cup at Cambridge, New Zealand

- LIVE video here. (English, UCI, May be geo-restricted)

- Round 2 of the 2015-2016 UCI Track Cycling World Cup, at Cambridge, New Zealand is being held December 5-6.  There will be live feeds for Sunday events only.  Broadcasters include NBC and the UCI Channel (online only).  Official website here.

 

Notes from the 2015-2016 UCI Track Cycling World Cup at Cali, Colombia

- LIVE video here. (English, UCI, May be geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here. (Spanish, Telepacifico)

- Round 1 of the 2015-2016 UCI Track Cycling World Cup, at Cali, Colombia is being held October 30-November 1.  There will be live streams.  Official website here.

 

Notes from previous events in the UCI Track Cycling World Cup

- Only Sunday's final day (January 18) will be streamed live on the UCI channel.

- LIVE video here. (UCI channel, most countries)  (22:00 CET, 4:00pm U.S. Eastern)

- Round 3 of the 2014/2015 UCI Track Cycling World Cup is January 17-18 in Cali, Colombia.  There will be live streaming for the second day, on Sunday January 18.  Official website here.

- Info and links below are for rounds prior to round 3.

- LIVE video here.  (English, UCI Channel, most countries)

- There will be live streaming for the final day, Sunday, December 7, starting at 4:50pm CET (10:50am U.S. Eastern).  More to come.

- The UCI Track Cycling World Cup at London will take place December 5-7.  More details to come.  Official site here.

- Bradley Wiggins will not race in the UCI Track World Cup in London.  More here.

- LIVE video here.  (English, UCI Channel, most countries)

- Live streams to come...

- LIVE timings/results expected here.  Start lists and schedules here.

- Round 1 of the UCI Track Cycling World Cup, at Guadalajara, Mexico is being held November 8-9.  We'll have live feeds for the final day.

 

Notes from the 2013/2014 events

- There will be LIVE video here on Sunday, January 19 starting at 5:30pm local (6:30pm U.S. Eastern or 12:30am CET).  (geo-restricted)

- LIVE timings expected here.  Start lists and schedules here.

- More info about Round 3 here.

- Round 3 of the World Cup will be held January 17-19, 2014 at the Velodromo Panamericano near Guadalajara (Tlaquepaque), Mexico.

- Round 2 LIVE video here.  (geo-restricted)

- Timings, results and start lists here.

- There will be limited live streaming video for round 2.  Saturday evening's events will be streamed live on the UCI channel here.  (starts at 5:30pm local (12:30am CET)  The official Twitter feed is here.  We'll be on the lookout for video highlights.

- Full programme of events here.

- Official website for round 2 (Dec. 5-7, 2013, Aguascalientes, Mexico) here.

- Round 2 of the World Cup will be held in Aguascalientes, Mexico, December 5-7.  We expect to have a live stream for this as well.

- Results for all events here.  (Manchester)

- LIVE video here and here.  (geo-restricted) (Manchester)

- Round 1 of the UCI Track Cycling World Cup, at Manchester, England is being held November 1-3.  We'll have live feeds for the final day.  Official website here.  Schedule of events here.