2018-2019 USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championships LIVE stream - Louisville, KY

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


 

- For the latest in cyclocross live coverage, all series and all events, see Cyclocross LIVE.

- For CX nationals in Europe nations, See also: Cyclocross National Championships LIVE.

- LIVE video here and here.  (Official feed, English)

- LIVE video here.  (GCN, English)

- Videos:  USA Cycling Cyclo-cross National Championships Videos

- Live streaming on Saturday and Sunday only.  Saturday's stream should start at around 12:30m U.S. Eastern (18:300 CET).  On Sunday we will have streams for both the morning and afternoon races. The morning session will start at around 8:20am U.S. Eastern (14:20 CET), and the afternoon races at 12:35pm U.S. Eastern (18:35 CET).  Live feeds will be posted here before those times.

- This page will be updated as the events get underway.

- Events Schedule:

Day 1 - Tuesday, December 11 - Non-Championship Men and Women
 
Men 23-39 Non-championship at 12:00pm local
Women 23-39 Non-championship at 12:50pm local
Women 40+ Non-championship at 1:40pm local
Men 40-49 Non-championship at 2:55pm local
Men 50+ Non-championship at 3:45pm local

Day 2 - Wednesday, December 12 - Masters Men and Women

Masters Women 30-34 at 9:00am local
Masters Men 30-34 at 9:55pm local
Masters Women 60+ at 11:15am local
Masters Men 70+ at 12:05pm local
Masters Men 65-69 at 1:25pm local
Masters Men 60-64 at 2:25pm local

Day 3 - Thursday, December 13 - Masters and Collegiate Women

Masters Women 35-39 at 8:30am local
Masters Women 55-59 at 9:30am local
Masters Women 50-54 at 10:25am local
Masters Women 45-49 at 11:40am local
Masters Women 40-44 at 12:35pm local
Collegiate Women Club at 1:30pm local
Collegiate Women Varsity at 2:25pm local
Non-Champ Mixed Team Relay at 3:20pm local

Day 4 - Friday, December 14 - Non-Championship + Masters and Collegiate Men

Men 11-22 Non-championship at 8:30am local
Women 11-22 Non-championship at 9:10am local
Masters Men 35-39 at 9:50am local
Masters Men 55-59 at 11:15am local
Masters Men 50-54 at 12:10pm local
Master Men 40-44 at 1:10pm local
Masters Men 45-49 at 2:10pm local
Collegiate Men Club at 3:30pm local
Collegiate Men Varsity at 4:35pm local

Day 5 - Saturday, December 15 - Industry + Juniors + Singlespeed + Collegiate 4x4

Industry Men at 8:30am local
Industry Women at 8:31am local
Junior Men 13-14 at 9:35am local
Junior Women 13-14 at 10:15am local
Junior Men 11-12 at 11:00am local
Junior Women 11-12 at 11:45am local
Junior Men 15-16 at 12:40pm local
Junior Women 15-16 at 1:30pm local
Women Singlespeed at 2:25pm local
Men Singlespeed at 3:20pm local
Collegiate 4x4 Lap Team Relay at 4:15pm local

Day 5 - Sunday, December 15 - Junior, U23 and Elite Men + U23 and Elite Women

Junior Men 17-18 at 8:30am local
U23 Women at 9:30am local
U23 Men at 11:00am local
Elite Women at 12:45pm local
10 and under non-champs race at 2:00pm local
Elite Men at 2:30pm local

--------------------------
Local time (Louisville, KY) is US Eastern time

- The 2018-2019 USA Cycling Cyclo-cross National Championships Junior Men, U-23 Men, Elite Women and Elite Men and other races are being held in Louisville, Kentucky December 11-16.  There will be live streaming video on Sunday only.  Schedule of events hereOfficial website here.

Live streaming video:


LIVE video feeds

(USA Cycling live stream)
Alternative
Alternative


photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

Notes from the 2018 USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championships at Reno, Nevada

- LIVE video here.  (English)

- For CX nationals in Europe nations, See also: Cyclocross National Championships LIVE.

- This page will be updated as the events get underway.

- Events Schedule:

Saturday, January 13
Junior Men 15-16 at 12:20pm local, 21:20 CET, 3:20pm U.S. ET
Junior Women 15-16 at 1:10pm local, 22:10 CET, 4:10pm U.S. ET
Women Singlespeed at 2:05pm local, 23:05 CET, 5:05pm U.S. ET
Men Singlespeed at 3:00pm local, 12:00am CET, 6:00pm U.S. ET

Sunday, January 14
Junior Men 17-18 at 9:00am local, 18:00 CET, 12:00pm U.S. ET
U23 Women at 10:00am local, 19:00 CET, 1:00pm U.S. ET
U23 Men at 11:30am local, 20:30 CET, 2:30pm U.S. ET
Elite Women at 1:15pm local, 22:15 CET, 4:15pm U.S. ET
10 and under non-champs race at 2:30pm local, 23:30 CET, 5:30pm U.S. ET
Elite Men at 3:00pm local, 12:00am CET, 6:00pm U.S. ET

- Done.  LIVE video here.  (English) - Update: "Technical difficulties" for the Junior Women 15-16 race...

- The 2018 USA Cycling Cyclo-cross National Championships Junior Men, U-23 Men, Elite Women and Elite Men and other races are being held in Reno, Nevada (NV) January 9-14.  There will be live streaming video for Saturday and Sunday events.  Schedule of events hereOfficial website here.

 

Notes from the 2017 USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championships at Hartford, Connecticut

- LIVE video here.

- Events Schedule:

Tuesday, January 3 - Non-Championship races
Wednesday, January 4 - Collegiate + Masters
Thursday, January 5 - Masters + Collegiate 4x4 Lap Team Relay
Friday, January 6 - Masters Champ and non-champs races
Saturday, January 7 - Younger junior men and all junior women, plus singlespeed

Sunday, January 8 Livestream Schedule (All times in EST)
9:00am Junior Men 17-18
10:00am U23 Women
11:30am U23 Men
1:15pm Elite Women
(2:30pm junior 10 and under non-champs race)
3:00pm Elite Men

- The 2017 USA Cycling Cyclo-cross National Championships (January 3-8) Junior Men, U-23 Men, Elite Women and Elite Men and other races are being held in Hartford, Connecticut.  There will be live streaming video on Sunday, January 8.  Schedule of events hereOfficial website here.

 

Notes from the 2016 USA Cycling Cyclo-cross National Championships at Asheville, North Carolina

- LIVE video here and here and here.

- Sunday events that are livestreamed:

Youth Women (Junior + U23): ?? EST (?? CET)
Under-23 Men: 12:30pm EST (18:30 CET)
Elite Women: 2:30pm EST (20:30 CET)
Elite Men: 3:40pm EST (21:40 CET)

- The 2016 USA Cycling Cyclo-cross National Championships (January 5-10) Junior Men, U-23 Men, Elite Women and Elite Men and other races are being held in Asheville, North Carolina.  There will be live streaming video on Sunday, January 10.  Schedule of events hereOfficial website here.

 

Notes from the 2015 USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championships in Austin, TX

- LIVE video here.  (events to go live according to schedule below)

- Due to concerns about the course, races are postponed until Monday, January 12.

- The 2015 USA Cycling Cyclo-cross National Championship Junior Men, U-23 Men, Elite Women and Elite Men races are being held Monday, January 12 at Austin, Texas.  There will be live streaming video.  Official website here.

 

Notes from the 2014 USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championships in Boulder, CO

- This page is for the USA Cyclocross Nationals.  See also: USA Road National Championships LIVE.

- LIVE video here and here.

- This page will be updated as the events get underway.

- Logan Owen has won the U23 USA CX Nationals in his first year at the U23 level.

- LIVE video here.  (U23 race, Saturday)

- 2013 events:  You can watch the replay of the 2013 Elite Women's and Elite Men's CX races here.

- The 2014 USA Cycling Cyclo-cross National Championship Junior Men, Elite Women and Elite Men races are being held Sunday, January 12 at Boulder, Colorado.  There will be live streaming video.  Official website here.