Milan-San Remo Live Coverage

The thrill of victory: Fabian Cancellara (Team CSC) won last year's edition of Milan-San Remo
photo Copyright © 2008 Fotoreporter Sirotti

Tomorrow is the 100th anniversary edition of Milan-San Remo (La Classicissima).  It is a whopping 298 kilometers (185 miles).  Bennati, Petacchi, Boonen, Cavendish, Hushovd, Davis, McEwen, Farrar.....Pozzato, Gilbert, Rebellin, Di Luca, Chavanel.  And of course the world continues to track the comeback of Lance Armstrong, with France's L'Equipe TV repeatedly airing a pre-Milan-Sanremo story on the 7-time Tour champion this evening.  Whether Armstrong is here simply to get some kilometers in his legs, measure his form against a world class peloton, as a favor to M-SR (and Giro) organizer RCS, or some combination thereof, the former classics rider is sure to attract plenty of attention.

There's something for every cycling fan at Milan-San Remo.  Not to be missed.

Race starts at: 9:45 CET (4:45am U.S. Eastern) LIVE coverage (North America): 9:30am U.S. Eastern
Eurosport LIVE coverage: 15:50 CET (10:50am U.S. Eastern)

There will be other options for watching Milan-San Remo live video online, some geo-restricted.  For the complete list of live video streams, audio feeds, tickers and graphics, look for our 2009 Milan-San Remo Live Coverage Guide before the race start.  And as always, we'll update during the race with the best feeds.

Milan-San Remo Official Website
Start List