2015 BMX LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


BMX LIVE
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2014 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Next up is round four of the 2015 UCI BMX Supercross World Cup Sept 5 - 6 in Santiago del Estero, ARG. There will be live streaming video both days. More details to come.

- See also: BMX videos

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - 8:00am ET (14:00 CET) BMX Supercross WC Main Event at Angelholm

- Live streaming for Sunday's Main Event begins at 8:00am ET (14:00 CET).  Check back for links to live streams.

- Done. LIVE video here.  - 1:00pm ET (19:00 CET) BMX Supercross WC Qualifications (Time trials Superfinal was cancelled because of high winds earlier)

- Round three of the 2015 UCI BMX Supercross World Cup will be held Saturday, August 15th and Sunday, August 16th in Angelholm, Sweden. There will be live streaming video both days. Live coverage begins on Saturday at 11:00am ET (17:00 CET) with Qualifications, followed by Superfinal time trails. On Sunday the main event will be streamed live begining at 8:00am ET (14:00 CET).   Check back for links to live streams.  Official website is here.

- Done.  LIVE DELAYED video here and here.  UCI BMX World Championships Race 1/8, 1/4, 1/2 and finals at 11:30am ET (17:30 CET)

- Update: Extreme weather conditions have caused a change of competition schedule for today's UCI BMX World Championships. Official UCI statement here. The competition will be broadcast Live delayed at the time initially scheduled at 11:30am ET (17:30 CET)

- We will have world wide LIVE video of Saturday's BMX World Championship races beginning at 11:30am ET (17:30 CET)  Check back for links to live streams.

- Done.  LIVE video here.  (Dutch, Sporza, geo-restricted) - Time Trial Qualifactions and Finals

- The 2015 UCI BMX World Championships are being held in Zolder, Belgium from July 21 - 25.  There will be LIVE streaming for all events including the Time Trial on Friday July 24th, and the main event on Saturday July 25th. Time Trial Qualifactions begin on Friday at 8:35am ET (14:35 GMT), followed by Timne Trial finals beginning at aproximately 12:10pm ET (18:10 CET). On Saturday the main event will begin at 11:35am ET (17:30 CET).   Check back for links to live streams.

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - BMX Supercross WC at Papendal Main Event at 9:30am ET (15:30 CET)

- Check back for links to Sunday's BMX Supercross World Cup live stream.

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - 8:00am ET (14:00 CET) BMX Supercross WC Qualification & Time trials Superfinal

- Round two of the 2015 UCI BMX Supercross World Cup will be held Saturday, May 9th and Sunday, May 10th in Papendal, Ned. There will be live streaming video both days. Live coverage begins on Saturday at 8:00am ET (14:00 CET) with Qualifications, followed by Superfinal time trails. On Sunday the main event will be streamed live begining at 9:30am ET (15:30 CET).   Check back for links to live streams.  Official website is here.

- Done.  LIVE video here.  - The Main Event - BMX Supercross WC (12:00pm ET - 18:00 CET)

- Done. LIVE video here.  - Qualification & Time trials Superfinal - BMX Supercross WC (12:00pm ET - 18:00 CET)

- Round one of the 2015 UCI BMX Supercross World Cup, will be held Saturday, April 18 and Sunday, April 19 in Manchester, GBR. There will be live streaming video both days. Live coverage begins on Saturday at 18:00 CET (12pm ET) with Qualifications, followed by Superfinal time trails. On Sunday the main event is streamed live beginning at 18:00 CET (12pm ET).   Check back for links to live streams.  Official website is here.

- Done.  LIVE video here.  (BMX - Park: Pro)

- Ended. (BMX - FLAT: Pro)

- Ended. (BMX Park Pro)

- The lights went out! So no longer live. LIVE video here.  (BMX - Freegun Air Spine: Pro Qualifications)

- Ended. (BMX FLAT: Pro Qualifications)

- Ended. (BMX - Park: Pro qualifications Groupe 2 at 4:30pm CEST)

- FISE World Montpellier 2014 is being held May 28 to June 1 in Montpellier, France. There will be live streaming video for some of the BMX events.  Official site here.

- Want to learn more about BMX competitions and bikes?  See here.

- See also: Mountain Biking LIVE