2019 Healthy Ageing Tour LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Healthy Ageing Tour Live Online Coverage Guide -


Lisa Brennauer (WNT-Rotor) wins Stage 4b.
- Click for high resolution - more Healthy Ageing Tour Photos -
photo Copyright © 2019 Cor Vos/cyclingfans.com


Lisa Brennauer (WNT-Rotor) celebrates on the podium following her Stage 4b victory.
- Click for high resolution - more Healthy Ageing Tour Photos -
photo Copyright © 2019 Cor Vos/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Paris-Roubaix LIVE
On Wednesday: De Brabantse Pijl LIVE

 

- Videos: Healthy Ageing Tour Videos.

- Photos: Healthy Ageing Tour Photos.

- Also LIVE Junior Women's Stage 3 at 11am CET (5am U.S. Eastern)

- Expected LIVE video here.  (PodiumTV)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Start List here.

- Lisa Brennauer (WNT-Rotor Pro Cycling Team) won Stage 4b.  Lisa Klein leads the overall classification.

- Results: Wild wins stage 3. (Cyclingnews) - Lepistö keeps race lead.

- Kirsten Wild (WNT-Rotor Pro Cycling Team) won Stage 3.  Lotta Lepisto (Trek-Segafredo) retained the overall race lead.

- Results: Kroger wins stage 2. (Cyclingnews) - Lepisto retains the overall lead.

- Mieke Kroger (Team Virtu Cycling) won Stage 2.  Lotta Lepisto (Trek-Segafredo) remains overall leader.

- Results: Lepisto wins stage 1. (Cyclingnews) - Trek-Segafredo sprinter takes first leader's jersey in Borkum.

- Lotta Lepisto (Trek-Segafredo) won Stage 1 and is first leader in the general classification.

- Map and info here (coming).

- 2019 Healthy Ageing Tour schedule/times:

Elite Women

Stage 1 - Wednesday, April 10
Start at 13:10 CET, 7:10am ET
Finish at 15:46 CET, 9:46am ET

Stage 2 - Thursday, April 11
Start at 13:30 CET, 7:30am ET
Finish at 16:53 CET, 10:53am ET

Stage 3 - Friday, April 12
Start at 13:15 CET, 7:15am ET
Finish at 16:24 CET, 10:24am ET

Stage 4a ITT - Saturday, April 13 - not live
Start at 10:00 CET, 4:00am ET
Finish at 12:30 CET, 6:30am ET

Stage 4b - Saturday, April 13
Start at 15:00 CET, 9:00am ET
Finish at 16:54 CET, 10:54am ET

Stage 5 - Sunday, April 14
Start at 13:00 CET, 7:00am ET
Finish at 16:10 CET, 10:10am ET

-------------------------

Junior Women

Stage 1 - Friday, April 12
Start at 10:00 CET, 4:00am ET
Finish at 12:05 CET, 6:05am ET

Stage 2 - Saturday, April 13
Start at 12:00 CET, 6:00am ET
Finish at 13:50 CET, 7:50am ET

Stage 3 - Sunday, April 14
Start at 10:00 CET, 4:00am ET
Finish at 12:03 CET, 6:03am ET

- Amy Pieters (Boels-Dolmans) won the 2018 Healthy Ageing Tour.

- The 2019 Healthy Ageing Tour is being held April 10-14.  There will be a live stream.

- Results: Healthy Ageing Tour results.

-

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Healthy Ageing Tour (--).

2019 Healthy Ageing Tour LIVE
April 10-14, Netherlands
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at 1:00pm CET
(7:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:10pm CET
(10:10am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:00pm CET
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)

 weather


Healthy Ageing Tour Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

LIVE Video
(Podium TV)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Healthy Ageing Tour online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(ticker to come)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 


Kirsten Wild (WNT-Rotor) wins Stage 3.
- Click for high resolution - more Healthy Ageing Tour Photos -
photo Copyright © 2019 Cor Vos/cyclingfans.com


Kirsten Wild (WNT-Rotor) raises her arms on the podium following her Stage 3 victory.
- Click for high resolution - more Healthy Ageing Tour Photos -
photo Copyright © 2019 Cor Vos/cyclingfans.com


Mieke Kroger (Team Virtu Cycling) wins Stage 2.
- Click for high resolution - more Healthy Ageing Tour Photos -
photo Copyright © 2019 Cor Vos/cyclingfans.com


Another yellow jersey for race leader Lotta Lepisto (Trek-Segafredo)
- Click for high resolution - more Healthy Ageing Tour Photos -
photo Copyright © 2019 Cor Vos/cyclingfans.com


Lotta Lepisto (Trek-Segafredo) wins Stage 1 of the 2019 Healthy Ageing Tour.
- Click for high resolution - more Healthy Ageing Tour Photos -
photo Copyright © 2019 Cor Vos/cyclingfans.com

Notes from the 2018 Healthy Ageing Tour

- LIVE video here.

- Ellen Van Dijk (Team Sunweb Women) won the 2017 Healthy Ageing Tour.

- The 2018 Healthy Ageing Tour is being held April 4-8.  There will be a live stream.

 

Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam won the Stage 2 Team Time Trial.
photo Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam

Notes from the 2017 Healthy Ageing Tour

- LIVE video here.

- Chantal Blaak (Boels Dolmans) won Stage 4.  Ellen Van Dijk (Team Sunweb Women) remains leader on G.C.

- Lisa Brennauer (Canyon-SRAM) won Stage 3 ahead of Lisa Klein and Ellen Van Dijk.  Ellen Van Dijk (Team Sunweb Women) remains leader in the general classification.

- Chantal Blaak (Boels Dolmans): "This team time trial was technical, and we took care of each other during the effort.  The speed was good. I don’t have anything bad to say although we can always improve. Everyone was strong and no one made any mistakes."

- Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam won the Stage 2 Team Time Trial.  Ellen Van Dijk (Team Sunweb Women) retained the overall race lead.

- Amy Pieters (Boels Dolmans) won Stage 1b.  Ellen Van Dijk (Team Sunweb Women) remains overall leader.

- Ellen Van Dijk (Sunweb) won the Stage 1a Individual Time Trial and is first leader in the general classification.

- Stage 1a done.  LIVE video here.