2019 Paris-Tours LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Paris-Tours Live Online Coverage Guide -


Paris-Tours LIVE
photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Cyclocross LIVE
--

 

- Videos:  Paris-Tours Videos.

- Photos:  2019 Paris-Tours Photos.

- Official site ticker LIVE here.

- Expected LIVE video here. (France TV, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (SBS, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (TV2.dk, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (Rtbf, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (Rtp2, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (Sky Sport, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (SuperSport, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (TV2 Sumo, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (Tdp, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Route map, profile and info here.

- Official Start List here.

- 2019 Paris-Tours schedule/times:

Start at 11:40 CET, 5:40am ET
Finish at 16:56 CET, 10:56am ET

- 2019 Paris-Tours on TV:

France 3 at 15:15 CET, 9:15am ET
France TV at 15:15 CET, 9:15am ET
SBS at 15:15 CET, 9:15am ET
TV2.dk at 15:15 CET, 9:15am ET
Rtbf at 15:20 CET, 9:20am ET
Rtp2 at 15:20 CET, 9:20am ET
Sky Sport at 15:20 CET, 9:20am ET
SuperSport at 15:20 CET, 9:20am ET
TV2 Sumo at 15:20 CET, 9:20am ET
Eurosport at 15:30 CET, 9:30am ET
Sporza at 15:30 CET, 9:30am ET

- Søren Kragh Andersen (Team Sunweb) won the 2018 Paris-Tours.

- The 2019 Paris-Tours is being held Sunday, October 13.

- Art:  Paris-Tours Art.

- Photos:  Paris-Tours Photos.

- Results:  Paris-Tours Results.


The U23 Paris-Tours starts in the medieval town of Bonneval.
Copyright © 2003 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- For the 15th consecutive year, you can follow Paris-Tours LIVE at cyclingfans.com.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Paris-Tours.

2019 Paris-Tours LIVE
October 13, France
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 11:40am CET
(5:40am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:56pm CET
(10:56am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:15pm CET
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)

 Tours weather


Paris-Tours Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport live stream)
Alternative


(Sporza livestream)
(Belgium only)
Alternative


(RTBF, French live stream)


(France3.fr en direct)
(3:20 CET)
(9:20am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Netherlands only)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Paris-Tours online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 (audio feeds if available)

(Listen online)

 

Live tickers:


(Cyclingnews ticker)

Official site ticker


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 


Matteo Trentin (Quick-Step Floors) won the 2017 Paris-Tours.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2017 A.S.O.


2017 Paris-Tours Art: Matteo Trentin wins by Greig Leach.  More The Art of Cycling -
Sponsored by Richeson Art -
Copyright © 2017 Greig Leach

Paris-Tours Results

(coming)

Paris-Tours Photos

(coming)

Notes from the 2018 Paris-Tours

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.

- LIVE video here. (France TV, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (France 3, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (SBS, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (Rtbf, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (Tdp, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (TV2 Sumo, geo-restricted)

- Riders on the start line in 2018 include: Gilbert, Demare, Terpstra, Greipel, Martin T., Boasson Hagen, Naesen, Groenewegen, Laporte, Vanmarcke, Owen, Chavanel Syl., Feillu,...

- Quick-Step Floors team for the 2018 Paris-Tours:

Dries Devenyns (BEL)
Philippe Gilbert (BEL)
Fabio Jakobsen (NED)
Yves Lampaert (BEL)
Jhonnatan Narvaez (ECU)
Florian Sénéchal (FRA)
Niki Terpstra (NED)

- Quick-Step Floors directeur sportif Brian Holm ahead of the 2018 edition of the race: "We are going with a strong team at the start, comprising riders who can all do very well on small roads, gravel section and punchy climbs. It’s a new route compared to last year, and all these extra ingredients will make for a different race and a different tactic, but one thing is for sure: the finale will bring plenty of fireworks.  Having won the last three editions, I think it’s safe to say that this is a race that suits us well and which we like. All our riders can be in contention when things are decided and we will do our best to bring home another good result from Paris-Tours."

- Matteo Trentin (Quick-Step Floors) won the 2017 Paris-Tours.

- Sunday's Paris-Tours departs Chartres at 11:40am CET (5:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Tours at around 4:47pm CET (10:47am U.S. Eastern)Paris-Tours live streaming video should get underway at around 3:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2018 Paris-Tours is being held Sunday, October 7.

 

 

Notes from the 2017 Paris-Tours

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (France 3, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (France TV Sport, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (TV2 Sumo, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (Rai Sport, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (Rtbf la une, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (Tdp, Spanish, geo-restricted)

- Preview: Cyclingnews previews the 2017 Paris-Tours here.

- News: Gaviria headlines Paris-Tours start list. (Cyclingnews) - Cavendish and Greipel also to race sprinters classic.

- Riders expected on the start line in 2017 include: Gaviria, Cavendish, Greipel, Stybar, Terpstra, Bouhanni, Naesen, Groenewegen, Zabel, Devolder,...

- Fernando Gaviria (Etixx-Quickstep) won the 2016 Paris-Tours.

- Official Start List here.

- Sunday's Paris-Tours departs Brou at 11:25am CET (5:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Tours at around 4:54pm CET (10:54am U.S. Eastern)Paris-Tours live streaming video should get underway at around 3:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).

- For info on the 2017 Espoirs (Under-23) Paris-Tours race, go here.

- The 2017 Paris-Tours is being held Sunday, October 8.

 

Notes from the 2016 Paris-Tours

- News: Gaviria wins Paris-Tours with late attack.  (Cyclingnews) - Colombian surprises the sprinters to beat Demare and Van Genechten

- Route map, profile and info here.

- Fernando Gaviria (Etixx-Quickstep) won the 2016 Paris-Tours ahead of Arnaud Demare and Jonas Vangenechten.

- Official text/photo updates LIVE here.

- LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (Rtbf, geo-restricted) - LIVE video here. (France 3, geo-restricted)

- Matteo Trentin (Etixx-Quickstep) won the 2015 Paris-Tours ahead of Tosh Van Der Sande and Greg Van Avermaet.

- Official Start List here.

- News: Lights out: Paris-Tours is IAM Cycling’s final race.  (Velonews)

- News: Trentin, Boonen, Gaviria head up Etixx-Quickstep in Paris-Tours.  (Cyclingnews)

- Sunday's Paris-Tours departs Dreux at 10:50am CET (4:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Tours at around 4:49pm CET (10:49am U.S. Eastern)Paris-Tours live streaming video should get underway at around 3:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).

- For info on the Espoirs (Under-23) Paris-Tours race, go here.

- The 2016 Paris-Tours is being held Sunday, October 9.

Paris-Tours Profile

 

Notes from the 2015 Paris-Tours

- This race is also on in English on Cycling TV, LIVE and On Demand.  (more details at right)

- Matteo Trentin (Etixx-Quickstep) won the 2015 Paris-Tours.

- Official text/photo updates LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (English, Cycling TV subscription, details at right)

- LIVE video here.  (French, France TV, France only)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, Sporza, Belgium only)

- LIVE video here.  (French, RTBF, Belgium only)

- Final Start List here.

- Jelle Wallays won the 2014 Paris-Tours and he is back to defend.

- Sunday's Paris-Tours departs Chartres at 11:30am CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Tours at around 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern)Paris-Tours live streaming video should get underway at around 3:20pm CET (9:20am U.S. Eastern).

- For info on the Espoirs (Under-23) Paris-Tours race, go here.

- The 2015 Paris-Tours is Sunday, October 11.


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Available in USA and Canada)
(Also includes As Live Repeat)
(3:25pm CET)
(9:25am U.S. Eastern)

 

Notes from the 2014 Paris-Tours

- Jelle Wallays wins the 2014 Paris-Tours ahead of Thomas Voeckler and Jens Debusschere.

- Official text updates LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, likely geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (French, likely geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (French, geo-restricted)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Route map, profile and info here.

- John Degenkolb won the 2013 Paris-Tours and he is back to defend.  Start List here.

- Results:  2013 Paris-Tours Results

- Sunday's Paris-Tours departs Bonneval at 11:05am CET (5:05am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Tours at around 4:39pm CET (10:39am U.S. Eastern)Paris-Tours live streaming video should get underway at around *3:30pm CET (*9:30am U.S. Eastern). *Coverage on Eurosport is scheduled to begin at this time. Coverage on Sporza, RTBF and France3 scheduled to begin a bit earlier.

- For info on the Espoirs (Under-23) Paris-Tours race, go here.


Longtime start town for the U23 Paris-Tours, the medieval town of Bonneval will see the start of the 2014 Elite Men Paris-Tours.
Copyright © 2003 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com