Tirreno-Adriatico Results


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- This page lists Tirreno-Adriatico results
See also:  Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE - Tirreno-Adriatico Videos - Tirreno-Adriatico Photos
NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

2015 (Overall winner: Nairo Quintana)

Stage (click stage for full results) Stage winner Overall leader
1. Lido di Camaiore/Lido di Camaiore (5.4 km Individual Time Trial) Adriano Malori Adriano Malori
2. Camaiore/Cascina (153 km) Jens Debusschere Adriano Malori
3. Cascina/Arezzo (203 km) Greg Van Avermaet Greg Van Avermaet
4. Indicatore (Arezzo)/Castelraimondo (226 km) Wouter Poels Wouter Poels
5. Esanatoglia/Monte Terminillo (197 km) Nairo Quintana Nairo Quintana
6. Rieti/Porto Sant'Elpidio (210 km) Peter Sagan Nairo Quintana
7. San Benedetto del Tronto/San Benedetto del Tronto (10 km ITT) Fabian Cancellara Nairo Quintana


2014 (Overall winner: Alberto Contador)

Stage (click stage for full results) Stage winner Overall leader
1. Donoratico/San Vincenzo (18.5 km TTT)  Omega Pharma-Quickstep  Mark Cavendish
2. San Vincenzo/Cascina (166 km)  Matteo Pelucchi  Mark Cavendish
3. Cascina/Arezzo (210 km)  Peter Sagan  Michal Kwiatkowski
4. Indicatore (Arezzo)/Cittareale (Selva Rotonda) (244 km)  Alberto Contador  Michal Kwiatkowski
5. Amatrice/Guardiagrele (192 km)  Alberto Contador  Alberto Contador
6. Bucchianico/Porto Sant'Elpidio (189 km)  Mark Cavendish  Alberto Contador
7. San Benedetto del Tronto ITT (9.1 km)  Adriano Malori  Alberto Contador