2018 Tour of Slovenia LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2018 Tour of Slovenia Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Tour de Suisse LIVE
Also on today: Route du Sud LIVE
Also on today: Harlem Skyscraper Cycling Classic, New York LIVE

 

- There will be limited updates here during the race today.  But you can find LIVE feeds here.  And there will be videos post-stage here.

- Videos: Tour of Slovenia Videos

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Stage profiles, maps and route info here.

- Rafal Majka (Bora-Hansgrohe) won the 2017 Tour of Slovenia.

- 2018 Start List here.

- 2018 Tour of Slovenia stage times:

Stage 1, Wednesday, June 13
Start at 13:25 CET, 7:25am ET
Finish at 17:28 CET, 11:28am ET

Stage 2, Thursday, June 14
Start at 11:10 CET, 5:10am ET
Finish at 15:09 CET, 9:09am ET

Stage 3, Friday, June 15
Start at 10:40 CET, 4:40am ET
Finish at 15:09 CET, 9:09am ET

Stage 3, Saturday, June 16
Start at 11:00 CET, 5:00am ET
Finish at 15:12 CET, 9:12am ET

Stage 4 ITT, Sunday, June 17
Start at 12:00 CET, 6:00am ET
Finish at 15:00 CET, 9:00am ET

- The 2018 Tour of Slovenia is being held June 13-17.

- Results: Tour of Slovenia Results

- NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2018 Tour of Slovenia.

2018 Tour of Slovenia LIVE
June 13-17
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at 12:00pm CET
(6:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:00pm CET
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 1:30pm CET
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)


Slovenia

weather


Tour of Slovenia Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport live stream)
(3:30pm CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of Slovenia online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)

Live tickers:

Official site ticker

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2018 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2017 Tour of Slovenia

- LIVE video here.  (may be geo-restricted)

- News: Majka takes out Tour de Slovenie queen stage.  (Cyclingnews) - Pole takes race lead, Visconti climbs to second overall.

- News: Cavendish top-ten on return at Tour of Slovenia.  (Cyclingnews) - Dimension Data rider shows sign of form on stage 1.

- News: Sam Bennett sprints into Tour of Slovenia leader's jersey.  (Cyclingnews) - Irishman adds to Paris-Nice stage win.

- News: Bennett wins stage 1.  (Cyclingnews) - Irishman pips Colbrelli and Mezgec in sprint.

- Start List here.

- Rein Taaramae won the 2016 Tour of Slovenia.

- The 2017 Tour of Slovenia is being held June 15-18.

 

 

Tour of Slovenia Stage Profiles

 

Tour of Slovenia Photos

(coming)

Tour of Slovenia Results

(coming)