2013 USA Cycling National Championships LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 USA Cycling National Championships Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- USA Cycling has revealed a tougher course for the 2014 road nationals in Chattanooga.  More here.  (March 19, 2014)

- Videos:  USA Cycling National Championships Videos


- LIVE here.  (live video, tracking, ticker)  Update: Women's race is over.  The Men's Road Race starts at 1:30pm U.S. Eastern.  The Men's race is expected to finish at around 5:30pm U.S. Eastern (local time in Chattanooga, TN).

- Next update as live coverage gets underway Monday. (9am U.S. Eastern (15:00 CET))

- Timmy Duggan is defending men's U.S. national road race champion.

- Road Race Pro Men Start List here. (.pdf)

- Road Race Pro Women Start List here. (.pdf)

- Events schedule here.

- Saturday's Women's and Men's time trials were broadcast live on TourTracker.  You can watch Monday's road races live here as well.

- Tom Zirbel (Team Optum presented by Kelly Benefit Strategies) won the men's time trial national championship, beating Brent Bookwalter and Nathan Brown.  Lawson Craddock finished fourth.

- Carmen Small (Specialized-lululemon) rode to a big victory in the women's TT event, beating Kristin McGrath and Alison Powers.  Small's teammate Evelyn Stevens was fourth.  Small, a first-time national TT champion, had been on the podium at every nationals for the time trial in the past 3 years.

- Time trial course map here.  Road race course map here.

- NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 USA Cycling Professional Championships.

2013 USA Cycling National Championships LIVE
May 25-27, Chattanooga, Tennessee
Official Website
Start Lists

Monday: Women Road Race at 9am U.S. Eastern
(3:00pm CET)

Monday: Men Road Race at 1:30pm U.S. Eastern
(7:30pm CET)

Men RR finish at around 5:30pm U.S. Eastern
(11:30pm CET)


Chattanooga

 Chattanooga weather


USA Cycling Professional Championships Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(TourTracker)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

(watch USA Pro Championships online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

 

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com