2015 World Ports Classic LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2015 World Ports Classic Live Online Coverage Guide -

World Ports Classic Stage 2 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Tour of Norway LIVE
Also on today:  Giro d'Italia LIVE

 

- This race is on in English on Cycling TV and a subscription includes On Demand replay.  (Details at right)

- Text/photo updates LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (English, Cycling TV subscription, details at right)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, Sporza)

- LIVE video here.  (French, RTBF, Belgium only?)

- LIVE video here and here.  (Dutch, L1)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Videos: World Ports Classic Videos

- Results: World Ports Classic Results


- World Ports Classics Stage 2 route map, profile and info here.

- Sunday's World Ports Classic Stage 2 departs Antwerp at 11:55am CET (5:55am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at Rotterdam at around 4:04pm CET (10:04am U.S. Eastern)World Ports Classic live streaming video should get underway at around 2:15pm CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern).

- World Ports Classics Stage 1 route map, profile and info here.

- Andrea Guardini (Astana) won Stage 1 and is first race leader.

- More feeds to come as available...

- Theo Bos won the 2014 World Ports Classic.

- Saturday's World Ports Classic Stage 1 departs Rotterdam at 11:25am CET (5:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at Anvers (Antwerp) at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern)World Ports Classic live streaming video should get underway at around 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2015 World Ports Classic is being held May 23-24.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2015 World Ports Classic.

2015 World Ports Classic LIVE
May 23-24, Netherlands
Official Website
Start List

Stage 2 starts at 11:55am CET
(5:55am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:04pm CET
(10:04am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:15pm CET
(8:15am U.S. Eastern)


Antwerp

 Antwerp weather


World Ports Classic Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Available in USA)
(2:50pm CET)
(8:50am U.S. Eastern)
As Live Repeat post-race

Links to come as available

 


(Sporza live stream)
(Belgium only?)
(2:50pm CET)
(8:50am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(RTBF livestream)
(French feed)
(World Ports Classic en direct)
(Belgium only?)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)


(L1 Limburg livestream)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch World Ports Classic online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

(--)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2015 www.cyclingfans.com

 

2015 World Ports Classic Map

2014 World Ports Classic Stage Profiles

World Ports Classic Stage 1 Profile

World Ports Classic Stage 2 Profile

World Ports Classic Videos

(coming)

World Ports Classic Photos

(coming)

World Ports Classic Results

(coming)

Notes from the 2014 World Ports Classic

- LIVE video here. (English, CTV subscription)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, may be geo-restricted)

- World Ports Classics Stage 2 route map, profile and info here.

- Sunday's World Ports Classic Stage 2 departs Antwerp at 11:55am CET (5:55am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at Rotterdam at around 3:58pm CET (9:58am U.S. Eastern)World Ports Classic live streaming video should get underway at around 2:15pm CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern).

- Andre Greipel (Lotto Belisol) won Stage 1 and is first race leader.

- LIVE video here.  (French, may be geo-restricted)

- World Ports Classics Stage 1 route map, profile and info here.

- Saturday's World Ports Classic Stage 1 departs Rotterdam at 11:25am CET (5:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at Antwerp at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern)World Ports Classic live streaming video should get underway at around 2:15pm CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2014 World Ports Classic is being held May 24-25.  Details to come...

- Information and links below from the 2013 edition of the race.

- Video: As Live Repeat (Subscription Cycling TV)

- Video: Stage 2 Highlights (CTV English, 01:48)

- Nikolas Maes (Omega Pharma-Quickstep) won the 2013 edition.

- Results: 2013 World Ports Classic Stage 2 Results

- LIVE video here.  (Subscription Cycling TV)

- LIVE feeds here and here (media player).  (Dutch)  More feeds to come.

- LIVE video here.  (English)

- World Ports Classics Stage 2 map, profile and info here.

- Video: As Live Repeat (Subscription Cycling TV)

- Video: Stage 1 Highlights (CTV English, 01:48)

- Video: Interviews from the start of stage 1 (Dutch/English, 02:44)

- Results: 2013 World Ports Classic Stage 1 Results

- Saturday's World Ports Classic Stage 2 departs Rotterdam at 11:15am CET (5:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at Antwerp at around 3:44pm CET (9:44am U.S. Eastern)World Ports Classic live streaming video should get underway at around 2:00pm CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Video: 2013 World Ports Classic Teaser  (music)

- Tom Boonen won the overall in 2012 but he is out.  Riders expected on the start line include: Kittel, Greipel (second overall in 2012), Ciolek, Renshaw, Petacchi, Coquard, Terpstra, Steegmans, Van Hummel, Boeckmans, Chavanel Séb., Cousin, Cantwell, Kreder R., Maaskant, Jarc, Amorison, Napolitano, Traksel, Brammeier,...

- While Stage 1 starts in Antwerp and finishes in Rotterdam, Stage 2 starts in Rotterdam and finishes back in Antwerp.

- Friday's World Ports Classic Stage 1 departs Antwerp at 11:35am CET (5:35am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at Rotterdam at around 3:45pm CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern)World Ports Classic live streaming video should get underway at around 2:00pm CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern).

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- Video: 2012 Stage 2 Final kilometers  (French)

- Results: 2012 World Ports Classic Stage 2 Results

- Video: 2012 Stage 1 Final 1.5 kilometers  (French)

- Results: 2012 World Ports Classic Stage 1 Results
 

 


(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative